Jump to navigation

Participating Libraries

Research Help Now is a self-funded collaborative of Michigan community colleges and Michigan universities, providing 24/7 online chat reference to its members.

Participating Libraries
Community College/University Manager Name Manager Phone Manager Email Email "Ask a librarian" Service
Eastern Michigan University Sara Memmott 734-487-2511 smemmott@emich.edu Ask a Librarian
Henry Ford College Dan Harrison 313-845-6376 dharrisn@hfcc.edu Contact Us
Jackson College Stephanie Davis 517-796-8482 DavisStephanD@jccmi.edu Ask a Librarian
Kalamazoo Valley Community College Jim Ratliff 269-488-4326 jratliff@kvcc.edu Ask a Librarian
Kellogg Community College Kassie Dunham 269-965-4122 x2613 dunhamk@kellogg.edu Email a KCC Librarian
Lansing Community College Chuck Page 517-483-1646 pageiic@lcc.edu Email a Librarian
Lawrence Tech University Cynthia Simpson 248-204-3000 csimpson@ltu.edu Email a Librarian
Michigan State University

Jill Morningstar

517-884-0852

jmorning@msu.edu

Ask a Librarian
Northwestern Michigan College Mary Beeker 231-995-1015 Mbeeker@nmc.edu Email a Librarian
Oakland Community College Ann Walaskay 248-232-3612 aawalask@oaklandcc.edu Library Email Service
Spring Arbor University Elizabeth Walker 517-750-6443 ewalker@arbor.edu Send Email
St. Clair County Community College Jane Lewandoski 810-989-5644 x2 jlewandoski@sc4.edu Send Email
Washtenaw Community College Sandy McCarthy 734-677-5293 mccarthy@wccnet.edu Ask an Expert
Wayne County Community College District Tamara Parks 313-579-6904 tparks@wcccd.edu Send Email

The service is also provided for students and instructors in the Michigan Community College Virtual Learning Collaborative (MCCVLC).